and my eyes are puffy like, I don’t know, puffer fish?

It was so moving!

But you are alone. Aren’t you lonely?

Frighteningly lonely

What do you mean? Frighteningly lonely?

It’s like when we were younger, we were so lonely because we didn’t have a lot of friends. Now that we are grown up, loneliness just seems so much worse.

So I’ve one question: if we can love someone so much, how will we be able to handle it when we are separated one day? And if separation is a part of life, is it possible that we can love someone and never be afraid of losing them?

At the same time I was also wondering whether it is possible that we can live our entire lives without loving anyone at all.

That’s my loneliness.

I secretly love crying my eyes out.

85648690, Jupiterimages /Workbook Stock

