Now she has kinda declared war on her, hasn’t she?

Well, not that I mind. It could be a very good show. Afterall, the one who stands on the bank to watch the fire soar at the opposite bank gets the best show. Hmm, that rubbish was directly translated from the Chinese idiom “隔岸观火” haha. As my sis always tells me incredulously, “you are so full of shit early in the morning”.

*sigh* Already I’m loving this.

We women are bitches. This I admit. 😉

 

UPDATE (2nd July):
She had to take that truthful post down because she is going to sue her. Of course she didn’t submit without making some snide remarks. So funny and entertaining.

All I can say that 1) I’m right that this is turning out to be a pretty interesting show, once again blown out of proportions, and 2) she is damn rich. Or rather her parents are damn rich. After spending so much on the plastic surgery, still have enough to sue people.

Oh wait, maybe it’s her 40ish sugardaddy.

I know, I know, I’m so 鸡婆. 

 

UPDATE YET AGAIN!!! (3rd July):

She accepted her apology.

Although I don’t think it could even be counted as one haha. But then again, who on Earth would feel the need to apologise when they don’t think they are in the wrong in the first place?

Who am I siding with? Make a guess! No one in particular. I’m just watching an interesting and ever expanding show.

She retaliated once again!

So fun! Like high school! This reminds me of the song “High School Never Ends” by Bowling for Soup!

4 Years you think for sure
That’s all you’ve got to endure
All the Total Dicks
All the Stuck-up Chicks
So superficial, so immature

Then When you graduate,
Ya take a look around and you say “Hey Wait!”
This is the same as where I just came from,
I thought it was over, Aw that’s just great.

The Whole Damned World is just as obsessed
With who‘s the best dressed and who’s having sex
Who‘s got the money. Who gets the Honeys,
Who‘s kinda cute and who‘s just a mess

And you still don’t have the right look
And you don’t have the right friends
Nothing changes but the faces, the names, and the trends
High School Never Ends

