What do you see???

NOTHING!

That’s the point: NOTHING!!!

Hip hip hurrays! Hip hip hurrays! Hip hip hurrays!

The repulsive colleague Ji Pu Sai went on a week-long holiday!

A WEEK! That’s 5 days of peace and tranquility!!!

Hip hip hurrays! Hip hip hurrays! Hip hip hurrays! *twirls round and round, sprinkling confetti and pulling party poppers*

Honestly, I don’t care where she went as long as she’s out of the office and out of my sight.

I can only hope that she’s going to HELL.

But sadly, I know she’s not and I know she’s at Australia. Not that I had bothered to ask her *ewww* or she told me *double the ewww*, but she made it a point to talk extremely loudly over the phone as she talked about her then impending trip to anyone who called her and, mind you, might not be willing to hear but obliged to hear. As a result, the entire office knew even though none of us gave a damn. (-.-)

It’s annoying like hell because she’s such a dirty show-off but honestly, currently I don’t care because SHE’S NOT HERE!

Hip hip hurrays! Hip hip hurrays! Hip hip hurrays! *pops champagne*

I’m very certain that I’ll have a great week ahead until next Thursday. This morning I met a colleague who sits in the opposite room and luckily for her, away from JPS, at the elevator when we came to work and she gave me a knowing wink before wishing me an enjoyable day at work. I bet it was because of this haha.

