I am very naughty today heehee because I wore a tee shirt to work. (^_^)

We don’t have a dress code here, at least not that I know of, that says whether we can or cannot wear tees and jeans. Although I would think so because I’ve yet to see anyone else decked in such casual wear so far. Once in a blue moon, I would spot a fellow colleague in jeans but they always have an excuse of running out of pants or skirts to wear to explain their attire. For me, I don’t see why not as long as I don’t have to see any patient that day. If I do have a case on that day, I will make sure that I look proper and professional in formal wear at the workplace.

Sure, I’ll definitely have to walk out of my isolated office during the day to go for lunch or run some errands but I’ll put on my black jacket when I do and with my gray-black corduroy jeans (I try not to wear blue denim for work), no one can complain. (^_^) 

Even if someone does, although no colleague should because I never make any complaint to MOM regarding how some colleagues spoil the aesthetics of my office with their horrid dress sense, well, I would sing as how John Legend did, “we just don’t care, we just don’t care, we just don’t care!