-.- Had a crazy Monday morning having to deal with diarrhoea, phone calls and clients.

And the “best” thing is that a client just called and said he wanted to come tomorrow. Not sure if there was any vacancy for tomorrow, I asked my clerk who excitedly informed me that there was a vacancy for today and insisted that I asked the client to come this afternoon. *sigh* Being the nice person whom I am *ahem*, I did, and the consequence? Me rushing all over this morning trying to settle everything before he comes. Me, not the clerk haha.

And to think that I’ve two clients coming later. One at 230pm and the other at 3pm. This is going to be exciting. I hope that I can juggle them successfully without any of them having to wait for too long. -.-

But being busy is good. Of course, not as in auditor-busy. That’s “crazy” busy. Being busy enough so that one doesn’t have to keep finding stuff to occupy oneself during work is good. Ok I got to run, but before I do, there are a few quotes on being busy haha. Enjoy!

Inaction breeds doubt and feat. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy.

          – Dale Carneqie (American lecturer, author, 1888-1955)

Let the refining and improving of your own life keep you so busy that you have little time to criticize others.

          – H. Jackson Brown, Jr. (Author of “Life’s Little Instruction Book”)

