Don’t think I’ve shared this with you all before?

I like this manager of ours. He’s nice, helpful and always goes out to assist, not just the bosses, but also their subordinates like me. While some people put on entirely different faces and attitudes before the bosses as compared to us, he treats us with sincerity too.

Not only does he do his own part, he’s also the type who wants his department to perform. I feel that it’s staff like him who can make the organisation move forward. But unfortunately, my organisation is not apt at keeping talents.

Like many other talents who have left us mainly because of the political unrest, he had made his wise decision to resign as well.

So sad, not only will I miss his professionalism and assistance, his funny emails will be greatly missed. 

