Just 2 evenings ago, I was watching the Korean drama on Channel U <致父亲母亲> with my parents and my younger sis, Y. Some of you might think it’s a boring show just by looking at the name or the cast and yawn at the thought of having to watch that for the next few months, but it’s actually a pretty interesting and heartwarming show. Unless, of course, you don’t have a heart.

But anyway, it was at the scene where the son-in-law who committed adultery was explaining to his parents-in-law that he felt lonely cause his wife was always taking care of their son who by the way had autism and neglecting him. That bastard, but lets not side track. So anyway the mum-in-law was rebutting that it’s not wrong for a woman to place the child (or children) before the husband once the child is born.

To which I immediately turned to my mum for verification:

– 真的吗?

“当然啦!”

– 吓!浆本来Papa第一名,我出生后就变第二名。*point at Y* 你出生后就变第三名。L出生后就变第四名! *turn to daddy* 浆Papa不是很可怜!!

“对咯!本来就是浆!”

At this point, my daddy was already grinning broadly at amusement.

Just a typical day in the Su family. My family quite funny right =)

